WWETB Head Office, Ardcavan, Wexford

Google Maps Ardcavan BP

Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board
Head Office
Ardcavan Business Park
Y35 P9EA

Tel:       053-9123799
Email:  info@wwetb.ie



Senior Management Team

Kevin Lewis, Chief Executive
Eilis Leddy, Education Officer and Director of Schools
Karina Daly, Director of Organisation Support and Development
Ken Whyte, Director of Further Education and Training
Michael O’Brien, Innovation and Development Manager
Anne-Marie Jones, Human Resources Manager
Fintan O’Reilly, Corporate Services Manager
Owen O’Mahony, Finance Manager


Corporate Structure
CE Office    
Kevin Lewis Chief Executive kevinlewis@wwetb.ie
Margaret Kelly CE’s office margaretkelly@wwetb.ie
Annemarie Jones APO HR Manager annemariejones@wwetb.ie
Mary Whitty HR marywhitty@wwetb.ie
Noeleen Murphy HR noeleenmurphy@wwetb.ie
Andy Crowhurst HR andycrowhurst@wwetb.ie
Aileen Ormonde HR aileenormonde@wwetb.ie
Louise Buckley HR louisecarty@wwetb.ie
Majella Doran Finance majelladoran@wwetb.ie
Peggie Cowman Finance peggiecowman@wwetb.ie
Lorraine Fox Finance lorrainefox@wwetb.ie
Brenda Mullins Finance brendamullins@wwetb.ie
Catherine Aylward Finance catherineaylward@wwetb.ie
Mary Barron Finance marybarron@wwetb.ie
Corporate Affairs    
Fintan O’Reilly APO Corporate Affairs fintanoreilly@wwetb.ie
Maria Nolan Buildings Officer marianolan@wwetb.ie
Dennis Breen Corporate Affairs dennisbreen@wwetb.ie
Ann-Marie Hickey Corporate Affairs annmariehickey@wwetb.ie
Nicola Gainfort Corporate Affairs nicolagainfort@wwetb.ie
Geraldine Heath Corporate Affairs geraldineheath@wwetb.ie
Ann Burke Corporate Affairs annburke@wwetb.ie
Lisa Penwell Corporate Affairs lisajpenwell@wwetb.ie
Joan Sutton IT System Administrator joansutton@wwetb.ie
Philip Codd IT philipcodd@wwetb.ie
Education Office  
Eilís Leddy Education Officer and Director of Schools eilisleddy@wwetb.ie
Michael O’Brien Innovation and Development Manager michaelobrien@wwetb.ie
Tracey Konarski EO’s office traceykonarski@wwetb.ie
Adult Education  
Fran Kennedy Adult Education Officer frankennedy@wwetb.ie
Sarah Lavan Community Education Facilitator sarahlavan@wwetb.ie
Anne McDonnell Resource Worker annemcdonnell@wwetb.ie
Catherine Browne Adult & Community Education catherinebrowne@wwetb.ie
Kristin Gray Adult & Community Education kristingray@wwetb.ie
Stephen Wickham Resource Worker stephenwickham@wwetb.ie
Jean Rawson Resource Worker jeanrawson@wwetb.ie






Top of Page