WWETB Administrative Office, Dungarvan


Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board
Dungarvan Sub Office

Administrative Offices
Dungarvan Shopping Centre

Co Waterford
X35 DE93

Tel:       058-41780
Email:  infodungarvan@wwetb.ie


Senior Management Team

Kevin Lewis, Chief Executive
Eilis Leddy, Education Officer and Director of Schools
Karina Daly, Director of Organisation Support and Development
Ken Whyte, Director of Further Education and Training
Michael O’Brien, Innovation and Development Manager
Anne-Marie Jones, Human Resources Manager
Fintan O’Reilly, Corporate Services Manager
Owen O’Mahony , Finance Manager


Corporate Structure
Geraldine O’Gorman HR geraldineogorman@wwetb.ie
Joanne McKenna HR joannemckenna@wwetb.ie
Deirdre Collender Finance deirdrecollender@wwetb.ie
Annie McGrath Finance anniemcgrath@wwetb.ie
Bridget O’Brien Finance bridgetobrien@wwetb.ie
Deirdre O’Donnell Finance deirdreodonnell@wwetb.ie
Kate Organ Finance kateorgan@wwetb.ie
Elaine Prendergast Finance elaineprendergast@wwetb.ie
Corporate Affairs
Catherine Christopher Corporate Affairs catherinechristopher@wwetb.ie
Gina McGrath Corporate Affairs ginamcgrath@wwetb.ie


Top of Page