WWETB Training Services Administration

Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board
Waterford Sub Office
WWETB Training Centre
Waterford Industrial Park
Cork Road
Waterford
X91 PX02

Tel:         051-301500
Email:   
info@wwetb.ie

Senior Management Team

Kevin Lewis, Chief Executive
Eilis Leddy, Education Officer and Director of Schools
Karina Daly, Director of Organisation Support and Development
Ken Whyte, Director of Further Education and Training
Michael O’Brien, Innovation and Development Manager
Anne-Marie Jones, Human Resources Manager
Fintan O’Reilly, Corporate Services Manager
Owen O’Mahony , Finance Manager

 

Corporate Structure  
Administration  
 John Cassidy  Area Manager  johncassidy@wwetb.ie
 Nichola Long  Unit Manager  nicholalong@wwetb.ie
 Joe Maher  Unit Manager  joemaher@wwetb.ie
 Jacqueline Sweeney  Unit Manager  jacquelinesweeney@wwetb.ie
 Rena Hearne  renahearne@wwetb.ie
 Margaret Cullen  margaretcullen@wwetb.ie
 Terrie Cronin  terriecronin@wwetb.ie
 Sheila Galvin  sheilagalvin@wwetb.ie
Teresa Greene  teresagreen@wwetb.ie
Tricia Griffiths  triciagriffiths@wwetb.ie
Geraldine Keavney  geraldinekeavney@wwetb.ie
Eleanor Kelly  eleanorkelly@wwetb.ie
Norma Kenneally  normakenneally@wwetb.ie
Catherine Prendergast  catherineprendergast@wwetb.ie
 Michael Power  michaelpower@wwetb.ie
 Vera Swift  veraswift@wwetb.ie
Finance  
Dominic Greene Finance & Admin Manager  dominicgreene@wwetb.ie
Angela Deasy  angeladeasy@wwetb.ie
Gerry Glanville  gerryglanville@wwetb.ie
Martin Mulcahy  martinmulcahy@wwetb.ie
Eileen Nolan  eileennolan@wwetb.ie
Debbie Sullivan  debbiesullivan@wwetb.ie
HR
Dominic Greene Finance & Admin Manager  dominicgreene@wwetb.ie
Margaret Landers  margaretlanders@wwetb.ie
Kathleen Hewetson  kathleenhewetson@wwetb.ie
Services to Business (Apprenticeship) and Community  
Eamonn McGettigan Assistant Manager  eammonmcgettigan@wwetb.ie
Sinead Power Admin Assistant  sineadpower@wwetb.ie
Elizabeth Denn  elizabethdenn@wwetb.ie
Angela Madigan  angelamadigan@wwetb.ie
Eleanor McGrath  eleanormcgrath@wwetb.ie

 

Share

Top of Page
Menu