WWETB Administrative Office, Waterford City

Waterford City

Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board
Waterford Sub Office
WWETB Training Centre
Waterford Industrial Park
Cork Road
X91 PX02

Tel:        051-301500
Email:   infow@wwetb.ie

Senior Management Team

Kevin Lewis, Chief Executive
Eilis Leddy, Education Officer and Director of Schools
Karina Daly, Director of Organisation Support and Development
Ken Whyte, Director of Further Education and Training
Michael O’Brien, Innovation and Development Manager
Anne-Marie Jones, Human Resources Manager
Fintan O’Reilly, Corporate Services Manager
Owen O’Mahony , Finance Manager


Corporate Structure
Owen O’Mahony APO Finance Manager jimmaher@wwetb.ie
Paul Walsh Finance paulwalsh@wwetb.ie
Jenny Dempsey Finance jennydempsey@wwetb.ie
Michelle Doherty Finance michelledoherty@wwetb.ie
Trish Kelly Finance trishkelly@wwetb.ie
George O’Grady Finance georgeogrady@wwetb.ie
Rachael Lonergan Finance rachaellonergan@wwetb.ie
Will McCarthy Finance willmccarthy@wwetb.ie
Elaine Rohan HR elainerohan@wwetb.ie
Therese Ennis HR thereseennis@wwetb.ie
Alma Barron HR almabarron@wwetb.ie
Olive Quilty HR olivequilty@wwetb.ie
Averil Wall HR averilwall@wwetb.ie


Top of Page